Tiny Ruins’ third album ‘Olympic Girls’ was released on February 1 and produced by bandmate Tom Healy. It was patiently built in the same underground lair as their previous record ‘Brightly Painted One’. This new album was made over a drawn-out period of spontaneity and experimentation snapping a year, stridently reaching beyond Hollie Fullbrook’s formerly minimalist domain. Track list for ‘Olympic Girls’:
  1. Olympic Girls
  2. School of Design
  3. How Much
  4. Sparklers
  5. Holograms
  6. Kore Waits in the Underworld
  7. Bounty
  8. One Million Flowers
  9. My Love Leda
  10. Stars, False, Fading
  11. Cold Enough To Climb

Olympic Girls