Max Jury returns with another stellar collection of songs to entrance us all, holding us once again captive to his undeniable talent.

The young American songwriter showcases four brand new songs on this latest offering, ranging from the Lennon-like title track ‘All I Want’, to the CSNY stylings of ‘Black Metal’, stopping off at Todd Rundgren’s along the way. “All I Want: The Sonic Factory Sessions” is a hugely satisfying little gem of an EP, serving to cement Jury’s promising career further.

Track listing:

  1. All I Want
  2. Black Metal
  3. Change Your Mind For Me
  4. Killing Time


Max Jury announces self titled debut album

Max Jury has announced his self titled debut album with the release of the first single, ‘Numb’, out on the 3rd June. Pre-order the debut album now. Premiered on The Line of Best Fit, listen to ‘Numb’: