Simply titled ‘Max Jury’, this 11 track opus conjures up the past while stepping boldly into the future driven by his incredible voice. Once you hear it, you won’t forget it.

1. Numb
2. Standing On My Own
3. Grace
4. Beg & Crawl
5. My Little Princess
6. Ellas Moonshine
7. Great American Novel
8. Gow Old With Someone
9. Dreams
10. Little Jean Jacket
11. Home

itunes + instant grats of Numb and Great American Novel
amazon cd
amazon lp includes MP3 download & special sheet music
amazon digital
google play
rough trade includes MP3 download & special sheet music + bonus 4 Track covers CD (‘Detroit or Buffalo’ – Barbara Keith, ‘One Step’ – David Wiffen, ‘Ballad of Spider John’ – Willis Alan Ramsey and ‘Sitting in Limbo’ – Jimmy Cliff)


Max Jury announces New Album ‘Modern World’ out 31st May 2019

‘Modern World’ is the second album from 26-year-old Iowa native Max Jury, set for release on 31st May. The follow up to 2016’s critically acclaimed, self-titled debut, ‘Modern World’ is a graceful, sophisticated and truly contemporary body of work, brimming with Jury’s vast and eclectic range of influences. It is an album about life, friendship… Read more »