‘Modern World’ is the second album from 26-year-old Iowa native Max Jury, set for release on 31st May. The follow up to 2016’s critically acclaimed, self-titled debut, ‘Modern World’ is a graceful, sophisticated and truly contemporary body of work, brimming with Jury’s vast and eclectic range of influences. It is an album about life, friendship and facing each day with a renewed clarity.

Track List for ‘Modern World’ :
1. Sweet Lie
2. Modern World
3. Gone
4. Burning Through You
5. LA Rain
6. Crime
7. Stillness
8. Primrose Hill
9. Quicksand
10. Fading Out Of You