Fraser A. Gorman’s debut album, Slow Gum, is out now!

On this album Gorman builds on the promise of those earlier singles, ‘Book of Love’ and ‘Broken Hands’ with a collection of cool, funny, heartfelt and super-infectious tunes tailor made for hazy summer nights and the milky morning hours.

1. Big Old World
2. My Old Man
3. Book Of Love
4. Shiny Gun
5. Broken Hands
6. Mystic Mile
7. Never Gonna Hold You (Like I Do)
8. We’re All Alright
9. Dark Eyes
10. Blossom And Snow

Listen here:


Fraser A. Gorman announces UK and Europe tour in October 2015

The babe that is Fraser A. Gorman is coming back for another tour of the UK and Europe! He’ll be dazzling us with those glorious curls and incredible sounds in October 2015. Get tickets HERE Dates 20/10 – New Crush @ Vega – Copenhagen 22/10 – New Slang @ John Dee – Oslo 24/10 –… Read more »

Fraser A. Gorman announces US Tour

Fraser A. Gorman has announced his US tour in October. Starting in LA and ending at CMJ in New York, it’s going to be big! Dates: TICKETS 10/6 – Bootleg Bar – LA 10/8 – Sunset Tavern – Seattle 10/10 – The Hideout – Chicago 10/11 – 7th Street Entry – Minneapolis 10/12 – Kung… Read more »