Marathon Artists and revered electronic label Mo’Wax have joined forces to release new artist Elliott Power on this limited edition 12″.

James took the step of reigniting Mo’Wax soley for this release and partnering with Elliott’s label Marathon Artists on a creative and musical journey that takes you through genre-defying sounds of club-savvy soul, UK bass and paranoid trip-hop.

Track listing
1. Murmur
2. Murmur (Instrumental)
3. Murmur (NuBrain Mix)
4. Murmur (NuBrain Mix Instrumental)


Elliott Power – Once Smitten Video Premiered on LOBF

Line of Best Fit have premiered Elliott Power’s stunning new video for ‘Once Smitten’. The clip is helmed by Alex Hulsey, and is a gorgeously sinister three-and-a-bit minutes of monochromatic beauty. Full of prickly, tar-black ferrofluids and shimmering, shadowy bodies, it’s a gorgeous accompaniment to Power’s slick new offering. The song itself features JUCE’s Chalin… Read more »