Just as the sun revolves around the Earth, so does the psychedelic pop scene revolve around POND.

Since forming in 2008 POND have released a number of boundary pushing raucous albums. Come 2017 the next chapter begins, with their new ambitious, technicolour odyssey ‘The Weather’, packing some of the band’s poppiest tunes to date.

In true POND style the album flails between perfect pop symmetry and archaic political manifestos.

The Weather is OUT NOW – ORDER HERE





Tour Dates

  • Brooklyn, NY, US - Warsaw

    Thu 11th January 2018 - Buy tickets

  • Philadelphia, PA, US - Union Transfer

    Fri 12th January 2018 - Buy tickets

  • Baltimore, MD, US - Ottobar

    Sat 13th January 2018 - Buy tickets

  • Atlanta, GA, US - Vinyl

    Mon 15th January 2018 - Buy tickets

  • Nashville, TN, US - High Watt

    Tue 16th January 2018 - Buy tickets

  • Dallas, TX, US - Three Links

    Thu 18th January 2018 - Buy tickets

  • Austin, TX, US - Sidewinder

    Sat 20th January 2018 - Buy tickets

  • Phoenix, AZ, US - Valley Bar

    Mon 22nd January 2018 - Buy tickets

  • San Diego, CA, US - The Casbah

    Tue 23rd January 2018 - Buy tickets

  • Los Angeles, CA, US - Teragram Ballroom

    Wed 24th January 2018 - Buy tickets

  • Auckland, New Zealand - Laneway Festival 2018

    Mon 29th January 2018 - Buy tickets


News